He told me his name is Bond ... James Bond

Veröffentlicht auf von Sabbat-Heidi

 
A few more days in paradise ... at least is that what the travel guide said " if you think of paradise, may be it will be something like this"

Before I left Thailand I definitly wanted to see the rockformations in the andaman-sea around Pang Nga. On one of these islands was scenery for two James-Bond-Movies. So the island Ko Tapu is known now as 'James Bond Island'

And I met him 

 
Ko Tapu - ... and James Bond


Would your paradise look like this?



My little airconditioned paradise - when I stepped out of my temporary home it was like stepping into an outdoor-sauna (30 EUR per day)

And no paradise without trouble:


This sign advises you to run 600 meter at the beach while a tsunami is rolling in your direction.
I am happy that I didn't need to try ...


 

Veröffentlicht in Thailand

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
G
Liebe Heidi,<br /> wir verfolgen Deine Reise und freuen uns sehr, dass Du so viele tolle Dinge erlebst (Gosia schreit: "will auch, will auch" :-))<br /> Werden Peter anrufen, um uns einen Erzähl- und Bildertermin zu besorgen, wenn Du wieder zurück bist.<br /> Wir wünschen Dir weiter gaaaanz viel Spaß und so tolle Erlebnisse.<br /> Fühl Dich ganz doll gedrückt von uns.<br /> Liebe Grüsse,<br /> Gosia&Jörg
Antworten